Cavern Live Lounge

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Thursday 13 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 14 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 15 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 16 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 17 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 18 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 19 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 20 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 21 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 22 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 23 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 24 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 25 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 02 September 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 03 September 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 04 September 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge