Cavern Club

The Cavern Club front stage is the main area of the club, open 7 days a week from 10am

There is live music every day from mid-afternoon until late evening, with free admission most of the time – there’s a small entry fee Thursday to Sunday so please visit our opening times and prices page for more info.

tripadvisorGeneral admission can be booked online for any of our weekend evening shows.

Live music on the front stage takes place simultaneously with shows in the Cavern Live Lounge  Click here to see what’s on

DOOR POLICY – Large parties will be admitted to the venue at the discretion of the door staff. At busy times we cannot guarantee entrance.


Wednesday 12 June 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 13 June 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 14 June 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Saturday 15 June 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Sunday 16 June 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Monday 17 June 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Tuesday 18 June 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Wednesday 19 June 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 20 June 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 21 June 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage