Cavern Club Both Stages

The Cavern Club front stage is the main area of the club, with the iconic arches and stage. It is open 7 days a week from 11am.

There is live music from our resident artists every day from 11:30am until late. For more detailed information please visit our opening times and prices page.

General Admission into the Cavern Club is paid on the door on the day for £5 per person. Live music on the front stage takes place simultaneously with shows in the Cavern Live Lounge Click here to see what’s on!

DOOR POLICY – Large parties will be admitted to the venue at the discretion of the door staff. At busy times we cannot guarantee entrance.


Friday 08 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 09 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 10 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 15 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 16 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 17 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 22 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 23 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 24 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 29 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 30 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 31 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 05 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 06 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 07 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 12 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 13 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 14 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 19 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 20 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 21 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 26 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 27 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 28 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 03 May 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)