What’s On

  • Jah Wobble & the Invaders of the Heart
    Thursday 10 February 2022
    07:00£20 Advance / £25 on the door

    Jah Wobble & the Invaders of the Heart

    Combining global music, reggae, fusion and punk influences, Jah Wobble has entranced the world with his hypnotic bass riffs for over four decades and has become one of Britain’s most influential and distinct bass players. Accompanied by his band, Invaders of the Heart,...
  • Dire Straits & The Police Tribute
    Thursday 17 February 2022
    07:30£12

    Dire Straits & The Police Tribute

    Gary Murphy Presents... The Ultimate Tribute to Dire Straits and The Police Gary Murphy and his multi-talented band return to the Floral Pavilion Theatre with the Ultimate Tribute to two supergroups Dire Straits & Mark Knopfler and The Police &...
  • Rhoda Dakar + Special guests
    Wednesday 02 March 2022
    07:30£15 Advance / £20 On the Door

    Rhoda Dakar + Special guests

    AGMP presents RHODA DAKAR + special guests Vocalist with The Bodysnatchers and The Specials launches her new single on Sunday Best Recordings.Rhoda Dakar began her career as lead vocalist with all female 2-Tone band, The Bodysnatchers. She has also recorded with both The Specials, Dub Pistols,...

Find the event/tour you're looking for by choosing from the lists below and clicking "Go" or select a date:

Thursday 20 January 2022

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Pub

Friday 21 January 2022

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 22 January 2022

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 23 January 2022

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Pub

Monday 24 January 2022

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 27 January 2022

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Pub