What’s On

  • Merrill Osmond
    Thursday 30 September 2021
    07:30£25.00

    Merrill Osmond

    Merrill Osmond  (Rescheduled from 18/02/2020 and 17/06/2021) *** All Tickets Remain Valid *** Merrill Osmond began his career as the lead singer for The Osmonds, the clean-cut singing group formed with his brothers Alan, Wayne, Jay, and Donny Regular performers on...
  • U2 Baby Resheduled
    Thursday 07 October 2021
    07:30£15

    U2 Baby Resheduled

    * Rescheduled * *** All Tickets from 09/04/2020, 01/10/2020 and 01/04/2021 Remain Valid! *** U2BABY – THE U2 TRIBUTE There are very few truly global bands with the longevity and the volume of hits as the mighty U2. Since their...
  • The Doors Rising (Rescheduled)
    Thursday 11 November 2021
    07:30£10

    The Doors Rising (Rescheduled)

    The Authentic Sound of The Doors (All tickets from 19th March 2020, 21st October 2020 and 10th June 2021 still valid) The Doors Rising are a UK based Doors Tribute band capturing the sound, feel and experience of the psychedelic...
  • Band of Friends
    Sunday 10 October 2021
    02:30£15

    Band of Friends

    After the tragic loss of Ted McKenna, Gerry has decided to continue with Band of Friends. Brendan O'Neill will be joining the band for most of their shows. “After we lost Ted, I wasn’t sure if I wanted to continue...

Find the event/tour you're looking for by choosing from the lists below and clicking "Go" or select a date:

Tuesday 27 July 2021

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 28 July 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 29 July 2021

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Pub

Friday 30 July 2021

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Club Front Stage

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 31 July 2021

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Club Front Stage

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 01 August 2021

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Pub

Monday 02 August 2021

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 03 August 2021

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 04 August 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 05 August 2021

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Pub

Friday 06 August 2021

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Club Front Stage

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub