What’s On

  • Made In Liverpool
    Sunday 28 April 2024
    07:30£17.50

    Made In Liverpool

    Made in Liverpool are known all over the world for their tribute to the four lads who shook the world. They've played hundreds of shows at the Cavern Club over many years as a resident band. In April they'll be...
  • Hard Days Night Album Show
    Sunday 14 July 2024
    07:30£20

    Hard Days Night Album Show

    Plus Tangled Up In Dylan by Clark Gilmour and Carousel
  • Pure McCartney
    Sunday 16 June 2024
    07:30£20

    Pure McCartney

    Tony Coburn's tribute to Sir Paul McCartney

Find the event/tour you're looking for by choosing from the lists below and clicking "Go" or select a date:

Saturday 20 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 21 April 2024

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub

Monday 22 April 2024

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club Front Stage

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 23 April 2024

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club Front Stage

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 24 April 2024

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club Front Stage

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 25 April 2024

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club Front Stage

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub

Friday 26 April 2024

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 27 April 2024

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub