Cavern Pub

Updated 17th May 2021

Re-opening 21st May!

We are operating a little differently at the moment so please do check out our Know Before You Go page for information about how we are operating and what you can expect from your visit to us.

Read more about our plans here

The Cavern’s third venue is the Cavern Pub, located on Mathew Street opposite the Cavern Club.

Open daily from 11am with a wide range of Cavern and rock memorabilia on display, there’s live music every night of the week with free admission at all times.

At the Cavern Pub we present the very best musicians from Liverpool’s vibrant and legendary live music scene. From our solo artists to our bands you will hear great original versions of classic songs from the 50s to the present day. From The Beatles to Oasis, Led Zep to Stevie Wonder…just a small selection of the great music played at this great venue.

Click here to see what’s on


Tuesday 21 September 2021

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 22 September 2021

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 23 September 2021

The Cavern Pub

Friday 24 September 2021

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 25 September 2021

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 26 September 2021

The Cavern Pub

Monday 27 September 2021

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 28 September 2021

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 29 September 2021

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 30 September 2021

The Cavern Pub

Friday 01 October 2021

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 02 October 2021

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 03 October 2021

The Cavern Pub

Monday 04 October 2021

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 05 October 2021

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 06 October 2021

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 07 October 2021

The Cavern Pub

Friday 08 October 2021

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 09 October 2021

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 10 October 2021

The Cavern Pub

Monday 11 October 2021

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 12 October 2021

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 13 October 2021

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 14 October 2021

The Cavern Pub

Friday 15 October 2021

The Cavern Pub