Cavern Pub

We are operating a little differently at the moment so please do check out our Know Before You Go page for information about how we are operating and what you can expect from your visit to us.

The Cavern’s third venue is the Cavern Pub, located on Mathew Street opposite the Cavern Club.

Open daily from 11am with a wide range of Cavern and rock memorabilia on display, there’s live music every night of the week with free admission at all times.

At the Cavern Pub we present the very best musicians from Liverpool’s vibrant and legendary live music scene. From our solo artists to our bands you will hear great original versions of classic songs from the 50s to the present day. From The Beatles to Oasis, Led Zep to Stevie Wonder…just a small selection of the great music played at this great venue.

Click here to see what’s on


Tuesday 07 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 08 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 09 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Friday 10 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 11 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 12 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Monday 13 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 14 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 15 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 16 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Friday 17 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 18 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 19 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Monday 20 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 21 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 22 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 23 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Friday 24 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 26 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Monday 27 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 28 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 29 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 30 December 2021

The Cavern Pub