Cavern Pub

We are operating a little differently at the moment so please do check out our Know Before You Go page for information about how we are operating and what you can expect from your visit to us.

The Cavern’s third venue is the Cavern Pub, located on Mathew Street opposite the Cavern Club.

Open daily from 11am with a wide range of Cavern and rock memorabilia on display, there’s live music every night of the week with free admission at all times.

At the Cavern Pub we present the very best musicians from Liverpool’s vibrant and legendary live music scene. From our solo artists to our bands you will hear great original versions of classic songs from the 50s to the present day. From The Beatles to Oasis, Led Zep to Stevie Wonder…just a small selection of the great music played at this great venue.

Click here to see what’s on


Monday 14 February 2022

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 15 February 2022

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 16 February 2022

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 17 February 2022

The Cavern Pub

Friday 18 February 2022

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 19 February 2022

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 20 February 2022

The Cavern Pub

Monday 21 February 2022

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 22 February 2022

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 23 February 2022

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 24 February 2022

The Cavern Pub

Friday 25 February 2022

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 26 February 2022

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 27 February 2022

The Cavern Pub

Monday 28 February 2022

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 01 March 2022

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 02 March 2022

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 03 March 2022

The Cavern Pub

Friday 04 March 2022

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 05 March 2022

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 06 March 2022

The Cavern Pub

Monday 07 March 2022

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 08 March 2022

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 09 March 2022

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 10 March 2022

The Cavern Pub