Cavern Pub

We are operating a little differently at the moment so please do check out our Know Before You Go page for information about how we are operating and what you can expect from your visit to us.

The Cavern’s third venue is the Cavern Pub, located on Mathew Street opposite the Cavern Club.

Open daily from 11am with a wide range of Cavern and rock memorabilia on display, there’s live music every night of the week with free admission at all times.

At the Cavern Pub we present the very best musicians from Liverpool’s vibrant and legendary live music scene. From our solo artists to our bands you will hear great original versions of classic songs from the 50s to the present day. From The Beatles to Oasis, Led Zep to Stevie Wonder…just a small selection of the great music played at this great venue.

Click here to see what’s on


Monday 22 May 2023

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 23 May 2023

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 24 May 2023

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 25 May 2023

The Cavern Pub

Friday 26 May 2023

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 27 May 2023

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 28 May 2023

The Cavern Pub

Monday 29 May 2023

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 30 May 2023

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 31 May 2023

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 01 June 2023

The Cavern Pub

Friday 02 June 2023

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 03 June 2023

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 04 June 2023

The Cavern Pub

Monday 05 June 2023

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 06 June 2023

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 07 June 2023

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 08 June 2023

The Cavern Pub

Friday 09 June 2023

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 10 June 2023

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 11 June 2023

The Cavern Pub

Monday 12 June 2023

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 13 June 2023

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 14 June 2023

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 15 June 2023

The Cavern Pub