Cavern Live Lounge

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Thursday 23 May 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 24 May 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 25 May 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 26 May 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 27 May 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 31 May 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 01 June 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 02 June 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 07 June 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 08 June 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 09 June 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 14 June 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 15 June 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 16 June 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge