Cavern Live Lounge

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Sunday 17 November 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 18 November 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 19 November 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 20 November 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 21 November 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 22 November 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 23 November 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 24 November 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 25 November 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 26 November 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 27 November 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 28 November 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 29 November 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 30 November 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 01 December 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 02 December 2019

The Cavern Club Live Lounge