Cavern Live Lounge

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Wednesday 29 January 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 30 January 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 31 January 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 01 February 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 02 February 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 03 February 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 04 February 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 05 February 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 06 February 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 07 February 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 08 February 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 09 February 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 10 February 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 11 February 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 12 February 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 13 February 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 14 February 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge