Cavern Live Lounge

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows or scroll down below.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.



Friday 14 June 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 15 June 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 16 June 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 21 June 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 22 June 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 27 June 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 28 June 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 29 June 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 30 June 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 05 July 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 06 July 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 11 July 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 12 July 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 13 July 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 14 July 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 17 July 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 19 July 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 20 July 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 25 July 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 26 July 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 27 July 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 29 July 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 02 August 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 03 August 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 09 August 2024

The Cavern Club Live Lounge