Cavern Live Lounge

We are operating a little differently at the moment so please do check out our Know Before You Go page for information about how we are operating and what you can expect from your visit to us.

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows or scroll down below.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Friday 19 August 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 02 September 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 04 September 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 08 September 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 09 September 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 12 September 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 14 September 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 16 September 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 23 September 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 25 September 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

  • Weller Day 2 Five live bands covering the back catalogue of Paul Weller's career! 2:00 pm Sold Out
Thursday 29 September 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 30 September 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 06 October 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 07 October 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 10 October 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

  • The British Invasion The British Invasion from Ohio, USA returning from across the Atlantic! 7:30 pm Pay On The Door
Tuesday 11 October 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

  • Lazuli Due to play in 2020, the band will be back in 2022 instead! 7:30 pm £15 (advance), £17.50 on the door Get Tickets
Thursday 13 October 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 14 October 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 20 October 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 21 October 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 27 October 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 28 October 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 04 November 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 10 November 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 11 November 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge