Cavern Pub

The Cavern’s third venue is the Cavern Pub, located on Mathew Street opposite the Cavern Club.

Open daily from 11am with a wide range of Cavern and rock memorabilia on display, there’s live music every night of the week with free admission at all times.

At the Cavern Pub we present the very best musicians from Liverpool’s vibrant and legendary live music scene. From our solo artists to our bands you will hear great original versions of classic songs from the 50s to the present day. From The Beatles to Oasis, Led Zep to Stevie Wonder…just a small selection of the great music played at this great venue.

Click here to see what’s on


Sunday 09 June 2024

The Cavern Pub

Monday 10 June 2024

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 11 June 2024

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 12 June 2024

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 13 June 2024

The Cavern Pub

Friday 14 June 2024

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 15 June 2024

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 16 June 2024

The Cavern Pub

Monday 17 June 2024

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 18 June 2024

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 19 June 2024

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 20 June 2024

The Cavern Pub

Friday 21 June 2024

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 22 June 2024

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 23 June 2024

The Cavern Pub

Monday 24 June 2024

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 25 June 2024

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 26 June 2024

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 27 June 2024

The Cavern Pub

Friday 28 June 2024

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 29 June 2024

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 30 June 2024

The Cavern Pub

Monday 01 July 2024

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 02 July 2024

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 03 July 2024

The Cavern Pub