Cavern Pub

Updated 17th May 2021

Re-opening 21st May!

We are operating a little differently at the moment so please do check out our Know Before You Go page for information about how we are operating and what you can expect from your visit to us.

Read more about our plans here

The Cavern’s third venue is the Cavern Pub, located on Mathew Street opposite the Cavern Club.

Open daily from 11am with a wide range of Cavern and rock memorabilia on display, there’s live music every night of the week with free admission at all times.

At the Cavern Pub we present the very best musicians from Liverpool’s vibrant and legendary live music scene. From our solo artists to our bands you will hear great original versions of classic songs from the 50s to the present day. From The Beatles to Oasis, Led Zep to Stevie Wonder…just a small selection of the great music played at this great venue.

Click here to see what’s on


Wednesday 10 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 11 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Friday 12 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 13 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 14 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Monday 15 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 16 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 17 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 18 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Friday 19 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 20 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 21 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Monday 22 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 23 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 24 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 25 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Friday 26 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 27 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 28 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Monday 29 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 30 November 2021

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 01 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 02 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Friday 03 December 2021

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 04 December 2021

The Cavern Pub