Cavern Pub

The Cavern’s third venue is the Cavern Pub, located on Mathew Street opposite the Cavern Club.

Open daily from 11am with a wide range of Cavern and rock memorabilia on display, there’s live music every night of the week with free admission at all times.

At the Cavern Pub we present the very best musicians from Liverpool’s vibrant and legendary live music scene. From our solo artists to our bands you will hear great original versions of classic songs from the 50s to the present day. From The Beatles to Oasis, Led Zep to Stevie Wonder…just a small selection of the great music played at this great venue.

Click here to see what’s on


Saturday 20 June 2020

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 21 June 2020

The Cavern Pub

Monday 22 June 2020

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 23 June 2020

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 24 June 2020

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 25 June 2020

The Cavern Pub

Friday 26 June 2020

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 27 June 2020

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 28 June 2020

The Cavern Pub

Monday 29 June 2020

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 30 June 2020

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 01 July 2020

The Cavern Pub