What’s On

  • Merrill Osmond
    Thursday 17 June 2021
    07:30£25.00

    Merrill Osmond

    Merrill Osmond (Rescheduled from 18th February 2021) *** All Tickets Remain Valid *** Merrill Osmond began his career as the lead singer for The Osmonds, the clean-cut singing group formed with his brothers Alan, Wayne, Jay, and Donny Regular performers on...
  • U2 Baby Resheduled
    Thursday 01 April 2021
    08:00£15

    U2 Baby Resheduled

    *THIS SHOW HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED FOR 2021* (All tickets still valid from 9th March and 1st October 2020) U2BABY – THE U2 TRIBUTE There are very few truly global bands with the longevity and the volume of hits as the...
  • The Doors Rising *RESCHEDULED*
    Thursday 10 June 2021
    08:00£10

    The Doors Rising *RESCHEDULED*

    The Authentic Sound of The Doors *THIS SHOW HAS NOW BEEN RESCHEDULED FOR 2021* (All tickets from 19th March 2020 and 21st October 2020 still valid) The Doors Rising are a UK based Doors Tribute band capturing the sound, feel...
  • Band of Friends
    Sunday 10 October 2021
    02:30£15

    Band of Friends

    After the tragic loss of Ted McKenna, Gerry has decided to continue with Band of Friends. Brendan O'Neill will be joining the band for most of their shows. “After we lost Ted, I wasn’t sure if I wanted to continue...

Find the event/tour you're looking for by choosing from the lists below and clicking "Go" or select a date:

Sunday 28 March 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Monday 29 March 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Tuesday 30 March 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 01 April 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 10 June 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 17 June 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 04 July 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 22 July 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 10 October 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 04 November 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge