What’s On

  • Beatles Complete & Tangled Up In Dylan
    Sunday 14 July 2024
    07:30£20

    Beatles Complete & Tangled Up In Dylan

    A night of Beatles and Bob Dylan!
  • Pure McCartney
    Sunday 08 December 2024
    07:30£20

    Pure McCartney

    Tony Coburn's tribute to Sir Paul McCartney
  • Made In Liverpool
    Sunday 15 September 2024
    07:30£17.50

    Made In Liverpool

    Beatles Tribute Night
  • Bob Floyd
    Thursday 27 June 2024
    07:30£25

    Bob Floyd

    A tribute to Dave Gilmour and Pink Floyd
  • Crowded House
    Sunday 06 October 2024
    07:00Free

    Crowded House

    Jacaranda Records are excited to present a live performance from Crowded House at the Iconic Cavern Club in support of new album 'Gravity Stairs'
  • Roxy Magic
    Thursday 25 July 2024
    07:30£15

    Roxy Magic

    ROXY MAGIC Return of the number one tribute to Bryan Ferry and Roxy Music to the Cavern. Roxy Magic are the UK's best and longest-running tribute to Roxy Music and Bryan Ferry. Formed in 2004, Roxy Magic Lovingly recreate four...

Find the event/tour you're looking for by choosing from the lists below and clicking "Go" or select a date:

Tuesday 20 August 2024

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 21 August 2024

Albert Dock

Thursday 22 August 2024

Albert Dock

Floral Pavillion

Friday 23 August 2024

Albert Dock

Saturday 24 August 2024

Albert Dock

Sunday 25 August 2024

Albert Dock

Monday 26 August 2024

Albert Dock

Tuesday 27 August 2024

Albert Dock

Wednesday 28 August 2024

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 29 August 2024

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Pub

Friday 30 August 2024

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 31 August 2024

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 01 September 2024

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub