What’s On

  • The  Kinx 2024
    Thursday 03 April 2025
    07:30£12

    The Kinx 2024

    THE KINX… THE ULTIMATE KINKS TRIBUTE BAND! These well respected men have become regulars at The Cavern Club and they return for another Kinks-Fest with their fantastic tribute to one of the finest bands to come out of the 60s....
  • Made In Liverpool 2024
    Sunday 28 April 2024
    07:30£17.50

    Made In Liverpool 2024

    Made in Liverpool are known all over the world for their tribute to the four lads who shook the world. They've played hundreds of shows at the Cavern Club over many years as a resident band. In April they'll be...

Find the event/tour you're looking for by choosing from the lists below and clicking "Go" or select a date:

Tuesday 02 July 2024

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club Front Stage

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 03 July 2024

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club Front Stage

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 04 July 2024

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club Front Stage

The Cavern Pub

Friday 05 July 2024

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 06 July 2024

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 07 July 2024

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Pub

Monday 08 July 2024

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club Front Stage

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 09 July 2024

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club Front Stage

The Cavern Pub