What’s On

  • Party For Paul starring Tony Coburn’s Pure McCartney
    Sunday 19 June 2022
    07:30£20

    Party For Paul starring Tony Coburn’s Pure McCartney

    What better way to commemorate Paul McCartney's 80th Birthday than right here at The Cavern Club in Liverpool? Featuring our very own Tony Coburn's Pure McCartney, we'll be celebrating the legendary career of Sir Paul in the very same venue...
  • Jake Shimabukuro
    Thursday 23 June 2022
    07:30£38.50

    Jake Shimabukuro

    An intimate show with Jake Shimabukuro With only four strings, JAKE SHIMABUKURO is a humble master whose mission is to connect and inspire people. Whether one-on-one or in front of an audience of thousands, Jake shares a deep emotional connection...

Find the event/tour you're looking for by choosing from the lists below and clicking "Go" or select a date:

Friday 29 July 2022

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 30 July 2022

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 31 July 2022

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub

Monday 01 August 2022

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 02 August 2022

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 03 August 2022

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 04 August 2022

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Pub

Friday 05 August 2022

Albert Dock

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

The Cavern Pub