Cavern Club Both Stages

The Cavern Club front stage is the main area of the club, with the iconic arches and stage. It is open 7 days a week from 11am.

There is live music from our resident artists every day from 11:30am until late. For more detailed information please visit our opening times and prices page.

General Admission into the Cavern Club is paid on the door on the day for £5 per person. Live music on the front stage takes place simultaneously with shows in the Cavern Live Lounge Click here to see what’s on!

DOOR POLICY – Large parties will be admitted to the venue at the discretion of the door staff. At busy times we cannot guarantee entrance.


Sunday 08 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 09 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 10 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Wednesday 11 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 12 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 13 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 14 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 15 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 16 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 17 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Wednesday 18 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 19 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 20 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 21 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 22 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 23 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 24 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Wednesday 25 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 26 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 27 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 28 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 29 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 30 September 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 01 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Wednesday 02 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)