Cavern Club Both Stages

The Cavern Club front stage is the main area of the club, with the iconic arches and stage. It is open 7 days a week from 11am.

There is live music from our resident artists every day from 11:30am until late. For more detailed information please visit our opening times and prices page.

General Admission into the Cavern Club is paid on the door on the day for £5 per person. Live music on the front stage takes place simultaneously with shows in the Cavern Live Lounge Click here to see what’s on!

DOOR POLICY – Large parties will be admitted to the venue at the discretion of the door staff. At busy times we cannot guarantee entrance.


Thursday 03 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 04 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 05 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 06 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 07 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 08 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Wednesday 09 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 10 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 11 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 12 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 13 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 14 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 15 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Wednesday 16 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 17 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 18 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 19 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 20 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 21 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 22 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Wednesday 23 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 24 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 25 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 26 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 27 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)