Cavern Club Both Stages

The Cavern Club front stage is the main area of the club, with the iconic arches and stage. It is open 7 days a week from 11am.

There is live music from our resident artists every day from 11:30am until late. For more detailed information please visit our opening times and prices page.

General Admission into the Cavern Club is paid on the door on the day for £5 per person. Live music on the front stage takes place simultaneously with shows in the Cavern Live Lounge Click here to see what’s on!

DOOR POLICY – Large parties will be admitted to the venue at the discretion of the door staff. At busy times we cannot guarantee entrance.


Sunday 13 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 18 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 19 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 20 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 25 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 26 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 27 October 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 01 November 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 02 November 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 03 November 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 08 November 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 09 November 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 10 November 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 15 November 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 16 November 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 17 November 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 22 November 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 23 November 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 24 November 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 29 November 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 30 November 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 01 December 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 06 December 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 07 December 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 08 December 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)