Cavern Club Both Stages

The Cavern Club front stage is the main area of the club, with the iconic arches and stage. It is open 7 days a week from 11am.

There is live music from our resident artists every day from 11:30am until late. For more detailed information please visit our opening times and prices page.

General Admission into the Cavern Club is paid on the door on the day for £5 per person.

Live music on the front stage takes place simultaneously with shows in the Cavern Live Lounge Click here to see what’s on!

DOOR POLICY – Large parties will be admitted to the venue at the discretion of the door staff. At busy times we cannot guarantee entrance.


Sunday 19 June 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 20 June 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 21 June 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 23 June 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 24 June 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 25 June 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 26 June 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 27 June 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 28 June 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 30 June 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 01 July 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 02 July 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 03 July 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 04 July 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 05 July 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 07 July 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 08 July 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 09 July 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 10 July 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 11 July 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 12 July 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 14 July 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 15 July 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 16 July 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 17 July 2022

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)