Cavern Club Both Stages

The Cavern Club front stage is the main area of the club, with the iconic arches and stage. It is open 7 days a week from 11am.

There is live music from our resident artists every day from 11:30am until late. For more detailed information please visit our opening times and prices page.

General Admission into the Cavern Club is paid on the door on the day for £5 per person. Live music on the front stage takes place simultaneously with shows in the Cavern Live Lounge Click here to see what’s on!

DOOR POLICY – Large parties will be admitted to the venue at the discretion of the door staff. At busy times we cannot guarantee entrance.


Friday 14 June 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 15 June 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 16 June 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 17 June 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 18 June 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Wednesday 19 June 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 20 June 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 21 June 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 22 June 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 23 June 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 24 June 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 25 June 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Wednesday 26 June 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 27 June 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 28 June 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 29 June 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 30 June 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 01 July 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 02 July 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Wednesday 03 July 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 04 July 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 05 July 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 06 July 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 07 July 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 08 July 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)