Cavern Club Both Stages

The Cavern Club front stage is the main area of the club, with the iconic arches and stage. It is open 7 days a week from 11am.

There is live music from our resident artists every day from 11:30am until late. For more detailed information please visit our opening times and prices page.

General Admission into the Cavern Club is paid on the door on the day for £5 per person. Live music on the front stage takes place simultaneously with shows in the Cavern Live Lounge Click here to see what’s on!

DOOR POLICY – Large parties will be admitted to the venue at the discretion of the door staff. At busy times we cannot guarantee entrance.


Monday 01 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 02 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Wednesday 03 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 04 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 05 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 06 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 07 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 08 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 09 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Wednesday 10 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 11 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 12 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 13 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 14 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 15 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 16 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Wednesday 17 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 18 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 19 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 20 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 21 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 22 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 23 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Wednesday 24 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 25 May 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)