Cavern Club

The Cavern Club front stage is the main area of the club, open 7 days a week from 10am

There is live music every day from mid-afternoon until late evening, with free admission most of the time – there’s a small entry fee Thursday to Sunday so please visit our opening times and prices page for more info.

tripadvisorGeneral admission can be booked online for any of our weekend evening shows.

Live music on the front stage takes place simultaneously with shows in the Cavern Live Lounge  Click here to see what’s on

DOOR POLICY – Large parties will be admitted to the venue at the discretion of the door staff. At busy times we cannot guarantee entrance.


Saturday 17 August 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Sunday 18 August 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Monday 19 August 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Tuesday 20 August 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Wednesday 21 August 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 22 August 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 23 August 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Saturday 24 August 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Sunday 25 August 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Monday 26 August 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Tuesday 27 August 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Wednesday 28 August 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 29 August 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 30 August 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage