Cavern Club

The Cavern Club front stage is the main area of the club, open 7 days a week from 10am

There is live music every day from mid-afternoon until late evening, with free admission most of the time – there’s a small entry fee Thursday to Sunday so please visit our opening times and prices page for more info.

tripadvisorGeneral admission can be booked online for any of our weekend evening shows.

Live music on the front stage takes place simultaneously with shows in the Cavern Live Lounge  Click here to see what’s on

DOOR POLICY – Large parties will be admitted to the venue at the discretion of the door staff. At busy times we cannot guarantee entrance.


Friday 10 May 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Saturday 11 May 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Sunday 12 May 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Monday 13 May 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Saturday 18 May 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Sunday 19 May 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Wednesday 22 May 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 23 May 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 24 May 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Saturday 25 May 2019

The Cavern Club Front Stage