Cavern Live Lounge

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Saturday 27 June 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 28 June 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 29 June 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 30 June 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 01 July 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 02 July 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 03 July 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 04 July 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 05 July 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 06 July 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 07 July 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 08 July 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 09 July 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 10 July 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 11 July 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 12 July 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 13 July 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge