Cavern Live Lounge

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Saturday 25 April 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 26 April 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 27 April 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 28 April 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 29 April 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 30 April 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 01 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 02 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 03 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 04 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 05 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 06 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 07 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 08 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 09 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 10 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 11 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 20 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 21 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 22 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 23 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge