Cavern Live Lounge

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Sunday 01 March 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 02 March 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 03 March 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 04 March 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 05 March 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 06 March 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 07 March 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 08 March 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 09 March 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 10 March 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 11 March 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 12 March 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 13 March 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 14 March 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 15 March 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 16 March 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 17 March 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 18 March 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 19 March 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge