Cavern Live Lounge

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Friday 30 October 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 31 October 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 01 November 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 02 November 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 03 November 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 04 November 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 05 November 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 06 November 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 07 November 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 08 November 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 09 November 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 10 November 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 11 November 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 12 November 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 13 November 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 14 November 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge