Cavern Pub

We are operating a little differently at the moment so please do check out our Know Before You Go page for information about how we are operating and what you can expect from your visit to us.

The Cavern’s third venue is the Cavern Pub, located on Mathew Street opposite the Cavern Club.

Open daily from 11am with a wide range of Cavern and rock memorabilia on display, there’s live music every night of the week with free admission at all times.

At the Cavern Pub we present the very best musicians from Liverpool’s vibrant and legendary live music scene. From our solo artists to our bands you will hear great original versions of classic songs from the 50s to the present day. From The Beatles to Oasis, Led Zep to Stevie Wonder…just a small selection of the great music played at this great venue.

Click here to see what’s on


Friday 09 September 2022

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 10 September 2022

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 11 September 2022

The Cavern Pub

Monday 12 September 2022

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 13 September 2022

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 14 September 2022

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 15 September 2022

The Cavern Pub

Friday 16 September 2022

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 17 September 2022

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 18 September 2022

The Cavern Pub

Monday 19 September 2022

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 20 September 2022

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 21 September 2022

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 22 September 2022

The Cavern Pub

Friday 23 September 2022

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 24 September 2022

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 25 September 2022

The Cavern Pub

Monday 26 September 2022

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 27 September 2022

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 28 September 2022

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 29 September 2022

The Cavern Pub

Friday 30 September 2022

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 01 October 2022

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 02 October 2022

The Cavern Pub

Monday 03 October 2022

The Cavern Pub