Cavern Pub

The Cavern’s third venue is the Cavern Pub, located on Mathew Street opposite the Cavern Club.

Open daily from 11am with a wide range of Cavern and rock memorabilia on display, there’s live music every night of the week with free admission at all times.

At the Cavern Pub we present the very best musicians from Liverpool’s vibrant and legendary live music scene. From our solo artists to our bands you will hear great original versions of classic songs from the 50s to the present day. From The Beatles to Oasis, Led Zep to Stevie Wonder…just a small selection of the great music played at this great venue.

Click here to see what’s on


Monday 02 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 03 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 04 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 05 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Friday 06 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 07 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 08 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Monday 09 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 10 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 11 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 12 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Friday 13 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 14 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 15 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Monday 16 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 17 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 18 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 19 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Friday 20 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 21 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 22 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Monday 23 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 24 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 26 December 2024

The Cavern Pub

Friday 27 December 2024

The Cavern Pub