Cavern Pub

We are operating a little differently at the moment so please do check out our Know Before You Go page for information about how we are operating and what you can expect from your visit to us.

The Cavern’s third venue is the Cavern Pub, located on Mathew Street opposite the Cavern Club.

Open daily from 11am with a wide range of Cavern and rock memorabilia on display, there’s live music every night of the week with free admission at all times.

At the Cavern Pub we present the very best musicians from Liverpool’s vibrant and legendary live music scene. From our solo artists to our bands you will hear great original versions of classic songs from the 50s to the present day. From The Beatles to Oasis, Led Zep to Stevie Wonder…just a small selection of the great music played at this great venue.

Click here to see what’s on


Thursday 19 October 2023

The Cavern Pub

Friday 20 October 2023

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 21 October 2023

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 22 October 2023

The Cavern Pub

Monday 23 October 2023

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 24 October 2023

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 25 October 2023

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 26 October 2023

The Cavern Pub

Friday 27 October 2023

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 28 October 2023

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 29 October 2023

The Cavern Pub

Monday 30 October 2023

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 31 October 2023

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 01 November 2023

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 02 November 2023

The Cavern Pub

Friday 03 November 2023

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 04 November 2023

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 05 November 2023

The Cavern Pub

Monday 06 November 2023

The Cavern Pub

Tuesday 07 November 2023

The Cavern Pub

Wednesday 08 November 2023

The Cavern Pub

Thursday 09 November 2023

The Cavern Pub

Friday 10 November 2023

The Cavern Pub

Saturday 11 November 2023

The Cavern Pub

Sunday 12 November 2023

The Cavern Pub