Cavern Club Both Stages

The Cavern Club front stage is the main area of the club, with the iconic arches and stage. It is open 7 days a week from 11am.

There is live music from our resident artists every day from 11:30am until late. For more detailed information please visit our opening times and prices page.

General Admission into the Cavern Club is paid on the door on the day for £5 per person. Live music on the front stage takes place simultaneously with shows in the Cavern Live Lounge Click here to see what’s on!

DOOR POLICY – Large parties will be admitted to the venue at the discretion of the door staff. At busy times we cannot guarantee entrance.


Thursday 21 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 22 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 23 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 24 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 25 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 26 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Wednesday 27 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 28 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 29 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 30 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 31 March 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 01 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 02 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Wednesday 03 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 04 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 05 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 06 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 07 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 08 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 09 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Wednesday 10 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 11 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 12 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 13 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 14 April 2024

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)