Cavern Club Both Stages

The Cavern Club front stage is the main area of the club, with the iconic arches and stage. It is open 7 days a week from 11am.

There is live music from our resident artists every day from 11:30am until late. For more detailed information please visit our opening times and prices page.

General Admission into the Cavern Club is paid on the door on the day for £5 per person. Live music on the front stage takes place simultaneously with shows in the Cavern Live Lounge Click here to see what’s on!

DOOR POLICY – Large parties will be admitted to the venue at the discretion of the door staff. At busy times we cannot guarantee entrance.


Tuesday 20 June 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Wednesday 21 June 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 22 June 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 23 June 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 24 June 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 25 June 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 26 June 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 27 June 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Wednesday 28 June 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 29 June 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 30 June 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 01 July 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 02 July 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 03 July 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 04 July 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Wednesday 05 July 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 06 July 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 07 July 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Saturday 08 July 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Sunday 09 July 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Monday 10 July 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Tuesday 11 July 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Wednesday 12 July 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Thursday 13 July 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)

Friday 14 July 2023

The Cavern Club (Both Stages)