Cavern Club

6th October ***Coronavirus update: All Cavern venues are closed until further notice***

The Cavern Club front stage is the main area of the club, with the iconic arches and stage. It is open 7 days a week from 10am (9:30am during summer holidays).

There is live music from our resident artists every day from 11:15am until late. For more detailed information please visit our opening times and prices page.

tripadvisorGeneral admission can be booked online before you come to Liverpool but can also be paid as your enter the club. Pre-booking is recommended for weekends and peak times. ***Due to coronavirus, tickets cannot be purchased in advance at this time. Admission is payable on the door***

Live music on the front stage takes place simultaneously with shows in the Cavern Live Lounge Click here to see what’s on!

DOOR POLICY – Large parties will be admitted to the venue at the discretion of the door staff. At busy times we cannot guarantee entrance.


Monday 22 February 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Tuesday 23 February 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 25 February 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 26 February 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Saturday 27 February 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Sunday 28 February 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Monday 01 March 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Tuesday 02 March 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 04 March 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 05 March 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Sunday 07 March 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Monday 08 March 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Tuesday 09 March 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 11 March 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 12 March 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Sunday 14 March 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Monday 15 March 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Tuesday 16 March 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 18 March 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 19 March 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Sunday 21 March 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Monday 22 March 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Tuesday 23 March 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Thursday 25 March 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage

Friday 26 March 2021

The Cavern Club Front Stage