Cavern Live Lounge

We are operating a little differently at the moment so please do check out our Know Before You Go page for information about how we are operating and what you can expect from your visit to us.

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows or scroll down below.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Friday 01 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 02 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 06 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 07 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 08 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 09 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 13 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 15 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 16 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 17 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 20 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 22 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 23 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 25 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 27 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 29 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 30 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 31 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 03 August 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 05 August 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 06 August 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 10 August 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 12 August 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 13 August 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 17 August 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge