Cavern Live Lounge

We are operating a little differently at the moment so please do check out our Know Before You Go page for information about how we are operating and what you can expect from your visit to us.

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows or scroll down below.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Sunday 02 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 06 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 07 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 08 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 11 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 14 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 15 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 18 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 20 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 21 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 22 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 23 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 27 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 28 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 29 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 30 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 05 May 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 06 May 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 12 May 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 13 May 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 19 May 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 20 May 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 26 May 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 27 May 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 09 June 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge