Cavern Live Lounge

Updated 17th May 2021

The Cavern Live Lounge is now open!

We are operating a little differently at the moment so please do check out our Know Before You Go page for information about how we are operating and what you can expect from your visit to us.

Read more about our plans here

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Thursday 30 September 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 01 October 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 02 October 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 03 October 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 06 October 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 07 October 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 08 October 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 09 October 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 10 October 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 12 October 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 13 October 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 14 October 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 15 October 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 16 October 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 21 October 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 22 October 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 23 October 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 24 October 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 28 October 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 29 October 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 30 October 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 03 November 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 04 November 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 05 November 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 06 November 2021

The Cavern Club Live Lounge