Cavern Live Lounge

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Sunday 24 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 25 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 26 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 27 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 28 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 29 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 30 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 31 May 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 01 June 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 02 June 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 03 June 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 04 June 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 05 June 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 06 June 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 07 June 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 08 June 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 09 June 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge