Cavern Live Lounge

We are operating a little differently at the moment so please do check out our Know Before You Go page for information about how we are operating and what you can expect from your visit to us.

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows or scroll down below.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Friday 14 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 15 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 21 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 22 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 27 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 28 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 29 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 30 April 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 05 May 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 06 May 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 12 May 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 13 May 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 26 May 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 27 May 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 02 June 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 03 June 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 09 June 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 10 June 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 16 June 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 17 June 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 18 June 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 23 June 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 24 June 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 30 June 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 01 July 2023

The Cavern Club Live Lounge