Cavern Live Lounge

Updated 17th May 2021

The Cavern Live Lounge is now open!

We are operating a little differently at the moment so please do check out our Know Before You Go page for information about how we are operating and what you can expect from your visit to us.

Read more about our plans here

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Saturday 18 June 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 24 June 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 30 June 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

  • The Beat (Rescheduled) Legendary 2-Tone Ska Reggae Group led by vocalist Dave Wakeling celebrate their 40th Anniversary. 7:30 pm £22.50 (Booking fees apply) Get Tickets
Friday 01 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 02 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 08 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 09 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 15 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 16 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 22 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 23 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 29 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 30 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 31 July 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 05 August 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 06 August 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 12 August 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 13 August 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 19 August 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 20 August 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 02 September 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 03 September 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 09 September 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 10 September 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 16 September 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge