Cavern Live Lounge

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Thursday 30 July 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 31 July 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 01 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 02 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 03 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 04 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 05 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 06 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 07 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 08 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Sunday 09 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Monday 10 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Tuesday 11 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Wednesday 12 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 13 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 14 August 2020

The Cavern Club Live Lounge