Cavern Live Lounge

Updated 17th May 2021

The Cavern Live Lounge is now open!

We are operating a little differently at the moment so please do check out our Know Before You Go page for information about how we are operating and what you can expect from your visit to us.

Read more about our plans here

The Cavern Live Lounge is the back stage of the club and is open regularly for events.

Access to the Cavern Live Lounge is through the main area of the Cavern Club, follow signs once inside the club.

All shows are listed on what’s on – select Cavern Live Lounge from the Venue drop down menu for a full list of upcoming shows.

Advance booking is recommended for all these shows.

Shows include established artists, Beatles tribute shows, tributes to many other legendary rock artists plus regular nights of contemporary live music.


Friday 30 September 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 01 October 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 06 October 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 07 October 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 08 October 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 14 October 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 15 October 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Thursday 20 October 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 21 October 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 22 October 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 28 October 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 29 October 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 04 November 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 05 November 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 11 November 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 12 November 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 18 November 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 19 November 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 25 November 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 26 November 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 02 December 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 03 December 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Friday 09 December 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 10 December 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge

Saturday 17 December 2022

The Cavern Club Live Lounge